الحصول على السوق من خلال عملية مهنية ، وسعر جيد ، والخدمة الجيدة ، وليس بأقل سعر

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة أنبوب بلاستيكيّ تجميليّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أنبوب بلاستيكيّ تجميليّ للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
خطوط إنتاج أنابيب الألومنيوم خطوط إنتاج أنابيب الألومنيوم

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : نيلي ، كيلا ، الخ ...
عدد الموظفين : 100~120
المبيعات السنوية : 8,000,000-10,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2009
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست Beauty Sky Packing Co.، Ltd في عام 2009 ، وهي مزدهرة ومعروفة في مجال أنابيب الألومنيوم القابلة للطي لتعزيزها على جودة المنتج وبيئة العمل وخدمة العملاء. تركز الشركة المصنعة على روح "الإدارة المتقدمة" الموجهة نحو المواهب والتقنية المبتكرة والإخلاص الشديد ، والتأكد من أن كل أنبوب بجودة عالية!


يوجد في Beauty Sky خمسة خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة وذات جودة عالية لأنابيب الألمنيوم ، و 3 خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية للأنابيب الرقائقي (أنابيب الألومنيوم ، أنابيب ABL / PBL). هذه الآلات في ورشة عمل GMP تثير إعجاب العملاء بإدارة ماهرة عند الطباعة بالألوان والورنيش الداخلي وداركس اللاتكس وفوهة طويلة ونقش النص الغشائي وكتف الغلاف ونقش الكتف وما إلى ذلك. مع لون 1C-6C وأنابيب بلاستيكية من الألومنيوم بقطر يتراوح ما بين 12.7 ملم إلى 60 ملم ولون 1C-8C ، مع اعتماد شعبي في مجالات الطلاء ولون الشعر وكريم اليد ومرهم الأدوية إلخ. تلتزم Beauty Sky بالمعيار BS2006 ، ونظام متطور لمراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج.

تُكرس Beauty Sky لإرضاء عملائها بإخلاص وروح عالية من المسؤولية وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة. لقد وثق بها عملاء البرازيل والولايات المتحدة بروح خدمة Beauty Beauty بعد عدة سنوات من العمل معًا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا على info@oroeautysky.com أو 86-755 84188121 أو skype: beautyskylxy لمزيد من التفاصيل. سيكون لديك مورد جيد في الصين. نأمل في إقامة علاقات تعاون مستقرة مع شركتكم الموقرة على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-755-84188121

الفاكس: 86-755-13751099749

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Getting the market by professional operation, good price, good service, not by lowest price

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Plastic Cosmetic Tubes for sales
Good quality Plastic Cosmetic Tubes for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
Aluminum tubes production lines Aluminum tubes production lines

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Brands : Niely, Kella, etc...
No. of Employees : 100~120
Annual Sales : 8,000,000-10,000,000
Year Established : 2009
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Established in 2009, Beauty Sky Packing Co., Ltd is booming and well-known in collapsible aluminum tubes field for its enhancement upon product quality, working environment, and customer service. The manufacturer is focusing on the spirit of talent-oriented, “advanced management”, innovative technique and highly sincerity, making sure each tube with high quality!


Beauty Sky have 5 high-speed fully-automatic production lines with top quality for aluminum tubes,3 automatic production lines for Laminated Tubes(Aluminum plastic,ABL/PBL tubes). These machines at GMP workshop are impressing the customers with skillful management upon color printing, inner lacquer, darex latex, long nozzle, membrane text carve, coating shoulder, and shoulder carve etc. We produce aluminum tubes with diameter varies from 13.5mm to 40mm and with color 1C-6C and ,aluminum plastic tubes with diameter varies from 12.7mm to 60mm and with color 1c-8c, with a popular adoption in fields of paint, hair color, hand cream, pharmaceutical ointment etc. Beauty Sky abides by the standard of BS2006, and sophisticated quality control system to ensure the product quality.

 

Beauty Sky is dedicated to satisfy its customers with sincerity, high-spirit of responsibility and high-quality, after-sale service. It was trusted by Brazilian and United State clients with Beauty sky’s service spirit after several years working together.

 

If you are interesting in our products, please feel free to contact us info@chinabeautysky.com or 86-755 84188121 or skype: beautyskylxy for more details. You will have a good supplier in China. We hope to establish stable cooperative relationships with your esteemed company on the basis of mutual benefits.

Contact Details
Beauty Sky Packing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-755-84188121

Fax: 86-755-13751099749

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)